Twitter Wall

29/11/18

Come & Meet students at our NEW Campus See What & We Can Offer - NOT TO BE MISSED! Thursday 29th November Invictus Campus - (London Road, Croydon CR0 2TB) 5:00pm to 7:30pm https://t.co/wq8OBZPlAh

28/11/18

Come & Meet students at our NEW Campus See What & We Can Offer. - NOT TO BE MISSED! Thursday 29th November Invictus Campus - (London Road, Croydon CR0 2TB) 5:00pm to 7:30pm https://t.co/hXzOZm3cWP

28/11/18

We Are so Existed to Announce our NEW Campus Come Along to the this Thursday 29 Nov See What & We Have on Offer Invictus Campus - (London Road, Croydon CR0 2TB) 5:00pm to 7:30pm https://t.co/oEPCwlJDxu

27/11/18

ITS A NIGHT NOT TO BE MISSED! So Excited To Welcome You on Thursday 29 November Harris Invictus Academy - London Road, Croydon CR0 2TB 5:00pm to 7:30pm Come & See what's on offer for your education https://t.co/KGgQ6PztR7

22/11/18

2 campuses with loads to offer - come & speak to current students and teachers TONIGHT - Beckenham Campus - (BR3 3SJ) 4.30 - 7.30pm - Bromley Campus - (BR3 1QR) 4.30 - 8.00pm See what's on offer for your education

22/11/18

Come along and see us TONIGHT @ our South Norwood Campus This is not to be missed Offering a large selection of and to suit everybody 4.30 to 7.00pm (Held @ the 'Upper' Campus) Spurgeon Road, London SE19 3UG

22/11/18

If traditional study is not for you, why not take a look at our campus TONIGHT! - Thursday 22 November - 5.00pm to 7.30pm Location: 11 Oliver Grove, London SE25 6EJ Harris Professional Skill BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE ... https://t.co/tXpMSX70Ov

22/11/18

Retweeted From HCACP PE

Another busy and successful day of sport . Wins for the Sixth form rugby, basketball and football teams. Not to forget the Yr9 football team who won 10-0 in the Surrey cup! #4/4 https://t.co/8sSRzKTAW9

21/11/18

Retweeted From Cleverbox

We're so proud to have supported with the launch of their campus. All the best with your this Thursday 22 November! https://t.co/ETRbKCJ624

21/11/18

ITS A NIGHT NOT TO BE MISSED! So Excited To Welcome You Thursday 22 November - Beckenham Campus - (BR3 3SJ) 4.30 - 7.30pm - Bromley Campus - (BR3 1QR) 4.30 - 8.00pm Come & See what's on offer for your education https://t.co/zsI9QsiKBG

21/11/18

Offering a Broad Selection of and at Our SOUTH NORWOOD CAMPUS is not to be missed Thursday 22 November - 4.30 to 7.00pm (Held @ the Upper site) Spurgeon Road, London SE19 3UG https://t.co/mN5Sk673TD

21/11/18

If traditional study is not for you, why not take a look at our campus is this Thursday 22 November - 5.00pm to 7.30pm Location: 11 Oliver Grove, London SE25 6EJ Harris Professional Skill BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE ... https://t.co/vuNWpGRVWe

20/11/18

Offering a Broad Selection of and at Our South Norwood Campus is not to be missed Thursday 22 November - 4.30 to 7.00pm (Held @ the 'Upper' Campus) Spurgeon Road, London SE19 3UG https://t.co/JEiVaWRCuC

20/11/18

Retweeted From Harris South Norwood

Which 6th Form academy can give you most chance to progress? Come and hear about our brilliant 6th Form on Thursday evening

20/11/18

If traditional study is not for you, why not take a look at our campus is this Thursday 22 November - 5.00pm to 7.30pm Location: 11 Oliver Grove, London SE25 6EJ Harris Professional Skill BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE ... https://t.co/Gfs9nZq8Qe

20/11/18

ITS A NIGHT NOT TO BE MISSED! So Excited To Welcome You This Thursday 22 November - Beckenham Campus - (BR3 3SJ) 4.30 - 7.30pm - Bromley Campus - (BR3 1QR) 4.30 - 8.00pm Come & See what's on offer for your education https://t.co/JwDKZYgj8p

20/11/18

Retweeted From Harris Bromley

Join us this Thursday for our Sixth Form Open Evening https://t.co/8AI6fdTalR

15/11/18

Come & meet current students & teachers at our TONIGHT ! Find out what & we offer 4.30pm to 7.00pm -East Dulwich Homestall Campus (SE22 0NR) -East Dulwich Rye Campus (SE22 0AT) https://t.co/VmfGNYEYen

15/11/18

Retweeted From Harris Bromley

Join us for our Sixth Form Open Evening - 22 November 2018 https://t.co/CkQeSjlKf3

14/11/18

Thursday 15th Nov 4.30pm to 7.00pm Come & meet current students & teachers Find out what & we offer -East Dulwich Homestall Campus (SE22 0NR) -East Dulwich Rye Campus (SE22 0AT) https://t.co/OiMisp7Chj

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

 Tuesday 5th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term  Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2017 
Spring Term

 Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

(With the exception of Crystal Palace and East Dulwich Homestall who start on Thursday 4th January)

Half Term  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Summer Term  Monday 16th April to Friday 20th  July 2018
Half Term  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holidays  Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May 2018
Inset Days Monday 4th September and Friday 13th October 2017, Tuesday 2nd January and Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term  Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term  Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Spring Term  Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Term  Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Bank Holidays  Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May 2019
Inset Days Monday 3rd September, Friday 5th October 2018, Monday 7th January 2019 and Friday 15th February 2019

Latest Tweets